Send this article to a friend
Wales Rally GB WRC: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins Wales Rally GB – finishing 19.1 seconds up on Petter Solberg; Jari-Matti Latvala completes the podium to secure P2 in the drivers’ championship.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.