Result: 2011 Rallye Monte Carlo

Peugeot ace Bryan Bouffier takes maiden Intercontinental Rally Challenge triumph on the Rallye Monte Carlo.
Rallye Monte Carlo: Overall standings after Stage 13 / final day (Top 20):

1. Bryan Bouffier Peugeot 207 S2000 3hrs 32mins 55.6secs
2. Freddy Loix Skoda Fabia S2000 +00mins 32.5secs
3. Guy Wilks Peugeot 207 S2000 +01mins 19.7secs
4. Stephanie Sarrazin Peugeot 207 S2000 +01mins 21.9secs
5. Francois Delecour Peugeot 207 S2000 +01mins 22.4secs
6. Juho Hanninen Skoda Fabia S2000 +01mins 29.3secs
7. Nicolas Vouilloz Skoda Fabia S2000 +04mins 47.8secs
8. Jan Kopecky Skoda Fabia S2000 +07mins 45.9secs
9. Giandomenico Basso Peugeot 207 S2000 +08mins 46.0secs
10. Toni Gardemeister Peugeot 207 S2000 +09mins 09.0secs

11. Alex Caffi Skoda Fabia S2000 +13mins 06.2secs
12. Julien Maurin Ford Fiesta S2000 +13mins 38.9secs
13. Florian Gonon Subaru Impreza WRX +16mins 05.8secs
14. Pierre Campana Renault Clio R3 +24mins 02.5secs
15. Michael Burri Citroen DS3 R3T +25mins 07.8secs
16. Renaud Poutot Citroen DS3 R3T +25mins 41.4secs
17. Eric Mauffrey Renault Clio R3 +25mins 54.0secs
18. Adrien Tambay Peugeot 207 R3T +26mins 09.5secs
19. Vojtìch Štajf Subaru Impreza STi +26mins 29.4secs
20. Andrea Crugnola Renault Clio R3 +26mins 53.4secs


43. Harry Hunt Citroen DS3 R3T +48mins 07.5secs
52. Daniel Elena Citroen DS3 R3T +1hr 04mins 01.6secs

Notable retirements:

SS1. Chris Atkinson Proton Satria Neo S2000 Mechanical
SS1. Thierry Neuville Peugeot 207 S2000 Accident
SS2. Andreas Mikkelsen Skoda Fabia S2000 Suspension
SS2. Henning Solberg Ford Fiesta S2000 Suspension
SS2. P-G Andersson Proton Satria Neo S2000 Suspension
SS2. Andreas Aigner Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X Fire
SS4. Bruno Magalhaes Peugeot 207 S2000 Accident
SS8. Luca Betti Peugeot 207 S2000 Mechanical
SS8. Tony Jardine Ford Fiesta ST Crashed
SS8. Daniel Barry Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX Mechanical
SS10. Jean-Sebastien Vigion Peugeot 207 S2000 Mechanical
SS13. Petter Solberg Peugeot 207 S2000 Mechanical

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Juho Hanninen. Skoda. Rallye Monte Carlo. [Pic credit: IRC]
PG Andersson [Pic credit: IRC]
Bryan Bouffier [Pic credit: IRC]
Rallye Monte Carlo, Atmosphere [Pic credit: IRC]
Petter Solberg. Rallye Monte Carlo [Pic credit: IRC]
Bryan Bouffier. Peugeot 207 S2000. Monte Carlo [Pic credit: IRC]
Bryan Bouffier. Peugeot 207 S2000. Rallye Monte Carlo winner 2011 [Pic credit: IRC]
Rallye Monte Carlo, Atmosphere [Pic credit: IRC]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.