Send this article to a friend
Jordan Rally WRC: Result

Sebastien Ogier wins the Jordan Rally - edging out Jari-Matti Latvala by just 0.2 seconds; Sebastien Loeb completes the podium.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.