Send this article to a friend
Rally Finland WRC: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins in Finland for the second time; Jari-Matti Latvala takes the runners-up spot, 8.1 seconds adrift; Sebastien Ogier completes the podium.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.