Send this article to a friend
Rallye Deutschland WRC: Result

Sebastien Ogier wins Rallye Deutschland and puts an end to Sebastien Loeb's German reign; Loeb has to settle for the runners-up spot with Dani Sordo completing the podium.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.