Send this article to a friend
Rally de Espana WRC: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins in Spain and re-takes the outright lead in the drivers’ championship; Mikko Hirvonen takes the runners-up spot, after Jari-Matti Latvala purposely picked up a penalty.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.