Send this article to a friend
Rallye Monte Carlo WRC: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins the 2012 Rallye Monte Carlo, 2 minutes 45.5 seconds up on Dani Sordo; Petter Solberg completes the podium ahead of Mikko Hirvonen and Evgeny Novikov.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.