Send this article to a friend
Wales Rally GB, WRC: Result

Jari-Matti Latvala triumphs in Wales for the second year in a row; Sebastien Loeb pips Petter Solberg to second; Mads Ostberg and Mikko Hirvonen complete the top five

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.