Send this article to a friend
2010 World Rally Championship is GO!

Video footage of the 2010 FIA World Rally Championship season launch in Paris featuring FIA president Jean Todt as well as six-time World Rally champion, Sebastien Loeb, 2009 runner-up Mikko Hirvonen, former F1 man, Kimi Raikkonen and Ken Block.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.