WSBK » WSS: Phillip Island, Australia – Preview looks ahead to the start of the 2010 World Supersport Championship, starting this weekend at Phillip Island in Australia

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

jake - Unregistered

February 25, 2010 4:12 PM

Please get your facts straight. Yamaha won the supersport title in 2000 with Jorge Teuchert and the Alpha Technic team.....geez how hard is it to get your facts correct?

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.