WSBK » WSBK Rider of the Year vote: Full Results

Tom Sykes wins's 2012 World Superbike Rider of the Year poll by a substantial margin...

Last Comment

another round - Unregistered

January 04, 2013 7:15 PM

What has he won? Polls (here and on the track), Races, and Respect. What have the haters won? Another chance to be the miserable trolls that they are. GO SYKES!!!

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.