With Suzuki Alstare and Ten Kate Honda completing its rider line-ups for the 2010 World Superbike season, nine of the expected 14 factory runners have now been confirmed.

Joining Ducati and Yamaha in revealing its full line-up before this season has even ended, Max Neukirchner will compete alongside Jonathan Rea at Ten Kate Honda, while Leon Haslam and Sylvain Guintoli make up the new look Suzuki team.

While only five 'factory' seats remain available, Max Biaggi is expected to stay at Aprilia, while BMW are not likely to deviate from its current line-up of Troy Corser and Ruben Xaus.

Related Articles

It means two spots are definitely up for grabs, one at Aprilia and another at Kawasaki, with the likes of Tom Sykes, Shane Byrne, Leon Camier, Alex de Angelis, Carlos Checa, Ryuichi Kiyonari, Shinya Nakano and Broc Parkes all in the hunt.

2010 World Superbike Championship grid - confirmed factory signings:

1. Noriyuki Haga JPN Ducati Xerox
2. Michel Fabrizio ITA Ducati Xerox
3. James Toseland GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha Sterilgarda
5. Jonathan Rea GBR Ten Kate Honda
6. Max Neukirchner GER Ten Kate Honda
7. Leon Haslam GBR Suzuki Alstare
8. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Suzuki Alstare
9. Chris Vermeulen AUS Kawasaki SRT
10. Max Biaggi ITA Aprilia Racing
11. Troy Corser AUS BMW
12. Ruben Xaus ESP BMW
13. TBA Aprilia Racing
14. TBA Kawasaki SRT