wants to know who you think has been the greatest World Superbike champion of the past decade.

The riders that have won a WSBK title during the last ten seasons are: Colin Edwards (2000, 2002), Troy Bayliss (2001, 2006, 2008), Neil Hodgson (2003), James Toseland (2004, 2007), Troy Corser (2005) and Ben Spies (2009).

Simply CLICK HERE to vote...


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment