Vote for the greatest WSBK champion since 2000. wants to know who you think has been the greatest World Superbike champion of the past decade.

The riders that have won a WSBK title during the last ten seasons are: Colin Edwards (2000, 2002), Troy Bayliss (2001, 2006, 2008), Neil Hodgson (2003), James Toseland (2004, 2007), Troy Corser (2005) and Ben Spies (2009).

Simply CLICK HERE to vote...

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Spies, World Superbike Champion, Portuguese WSBK Race 2009
Giugliano Pole position takes award of Toseland, Qatar WSBK 2014 Qatar WSBK 2014
Baz 2nd place takes award from Toseland, Qatar WSBK 2014
JR racing with Troy Corser, Magny Cours WSBK 2014
Birchal, Ben, Aragon FIM Sidecar 2014
Birchal, Ben, Aragon FIM Sidecar 2014
Birchal, Ben, Aragon FIM Sidecar 2014
Tom Sykes is awarded the RAC Torrens Trophy by James Toseland and Ben Cussons, Chairman of the Royal Automobile Club’s Motoring Committee [pic credit: LGM Photographic]
Toseland,  British WSBK 2013
Barrier, Toseland, SSTK1000 race1, British WSBK 2013
Guarnoni, Toseland, SSTK1000 race1, British WSBK 2013
La Marra, Toseland,SSTK1000 race1, British WSBK 2013
Toseland on the grid, SSTK1000 race1, British WSBK 2013
Guigliano, Bayliss, Imola WSBK 2013
Colin Young, Australian WSBK 2013
Toseland, Barrier, French SSTK 1000 Race 2012
Toseland, Barrier, French SSTK 1000 Race 2012
Toseland, Barrier, French SSTK 1000 Race 2012

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

rrzxr21 - Unregistered

December 23, 2009 7:36 AM

I cant beleive Colin 'the texas tornado' Edwards has been over looked so much on the voting, he is only person to have beaten Troy Bayliss in an outright fight for the championship. No offence to the other champions as they all they all deserved the titles they have won but arguable the rest have had it too easy. Ok Ben Spies has done a remarkable job this year and he will go far in motogp, but the consitancy BOTH Colin and Troy put in for the 2002 title is unrivaled, it wasnt full of crashes and injuries, it was a fight every race weekend. Both are true legends but considering the high votes Bayliss has received i'm surprised Colin isn't 2nd place.

MD - Unregistered

December 23, 2009 10:57 AM

As someone who's bored to death with polls and statistics, I vote for the great Lithuanian rider I P Freeli. His performance at Brooklands on the Scott Squirrel in 2003, battling the Bulgarian Nokabolokoff, was simply breathtaking.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.