Send this article to a friend
Final 2010 WSS Championship standings

Kenan Sofuoglu seals a second World Supersport title, as Eugene Laverty contends with second place again; Joan Lascorz is third despite missing the final three events.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.