Kawasaki Racing Tom Sykes (Confirmed) Jonathan Rea (Confirmed)

PATA Honda Sylvain Guintoli (Confirmed) Michael van der Mark (Confirmed)

Aruba.it Racing Ducati SBK Chaz Davies (Confirmed) Davide Giugliano (Confirmed)

Related Articles

Crescent Suzuki Alex Lowes (Confirmed) Randy de Puniet (Confirmed)

Althea Ducati Nico Terol (Confirmed) Matteo Baiocco (Confirmed)

Red Devils Roma Aprilia Leon Haslam (Confirmed) Jordi Torres (Confirmed)

Barni Ducati Leandro Mercado (Confirmed)

MV Agusta Leon Camier (Confirmed)

JR Racing BMW Toni Elias (Confirmed) Ayrton Badovini (Confirmed)

Grillini Kawasaki Christophe Ponsson (Confirmed) Santiago Barragan (Confirmed)

Team Toth BMW Imre Toth (Confirmed)

BMW Italia Sylvain Barrier (Confirmed)

Pedercini Kawasaki David Salom (Confirmed)

Erik Buell Racing Niccolo Canepa (Confirmed) Larry Pegram (Confirmed)

GO Eleven Kawasaki Roman Ramos (Confirmed)

NOT confirmed

MRS (Returning to SSTK 1000 class)

3C Ducati (After strong showing at Magny-Cours, 3C Ducati will partake in more wild-card outings in 2015)

Yamaha (New Yamaha R1 launched, but its full works debut is expected in 2016, with BSB team Milwaukee Yamaha tipped for a selection of wild-card outings)