Who will win this year's WSBK title?

It's one of the most open World Superbike Championships in history, but the time has now come for you to put your money where your mouth is - who will win this year's title?

With so many riders to choose from, this isn't an easy question to answer. Noriyuki Haga is the obvious choice to take Troy Bayliss' crown having also assumed his place at Ducati, although pre-season testing has belonged to Sterilgarda's Shane Byrne. Ben Spies has shown his rookie status may not be such a hurdle this year, a sentiment that could also be shared by Jonathan Rea, while Max Neukirchner has ensured Suzuki are a force to be reckoned with.

Throw in new entries from BMW and Aprilia, as well as a host of British interest, and this year's World Superbike Championship is shaping up to be a classic…

We expect this to be a close poll, so get voting and we'll discover who Crash.net readers are tipping for the title…

Who will win this year's WSBK title?

Sorry, this poll has now closed, to view the results click here.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.