Greatest WSBK champion 2000-2009? wants to know who you think has been the greatest World Superbike champion of the past decade.

The riders that have won a WSBK title during the last ten seasons are: Colin Edwards (2000, 2002), Troy Bayliss (2001, 2006, 2008), Neil Hodgson (2003), James Toseland (2004, 2007), Troy Corser (2005) and Ben Spies (2009)...

Greatest WSBK champion 2000-2009?

Sorry, this poll has now closed, to view the results click here.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.