Send this article to a friend
WSS: Laverty wins Assen thriller

Eugene Laverty wins the fourth round of the World Supersport Championship with an outstanding last corner move at Assen; Cal Crutchlow is second, Joan Lascorz third.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.