Send this article to a friend
WSS: Cal Crutchlow wins Supersport title

Eugene Laverty dominates the final round of the 2009 World Supersport Championship, but fourth place for Cal Crutchlow is all he needs to secure the title.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.