Send this article to a friend
WSS: Lascorz survives for home turf win

Joan Lascorz wins the third round of the 2010 World Supersport Championship in a race of attrition that saw just twelve riders finish; Eugene Laverty is fifth.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.