Send this article to a friend
WSS: Sofuoglu seals second Supersport title

Kenan Sofuoglu wins the 2010 World Supersport Championship as he finishes second behind Eugene Laverty at Magny-Cours.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.