WSBK » POLL: Who will win the 2011 WSBK Championship?

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

No brainer... Ben Spies will win the 2011 WSBK championship. Yes I realize he isn't even competing in the series this year, (or last year for that matter), but his skill is so supreme that it doesn't matter. He will still win the overall title with 3 rounds to spare. That is all..

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.