WSBK » Remarkable Laverty double after Biaggi penalty


Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Brilliant day for Eugene, stalked MM to perfection for the win in race 2. What a mistake by Biaggi though, 5 secs in the lead and under no pressure misses out the chicane and gains 0.5s on the lap. Rules is rules and Nori Haga was penalised exactly the same way for a similar mistake in race 1. I reckon Max has a lot of p*ssed off team to apologise to now.



© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.