WSBK » POLL: Who will win the 2013 WSBK title?

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Can't quite believe that people are suggesting that Tom Sykes is inconsistent...he was the most consistent rider in the series last year, only one crash in a race whe he was taken ou by Badovini, 2 mechanical DNF's that's it. Left down to his own riding and without the mechanical's he would have walked it, as it is he lost by half point to Max, the king of consistency. The one's that had the wheels come of last year were Melandri & Checa, both wewre having DNFs due to rider error.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.