WSBK » WSBK Portimao: Sykes explains costly race two error


Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

re: "Sykes explains he clipped the inside kerb of turn one, which was higher than he expected, causing him to flip over the front of the Kawasaki ZX-10R, hurt his leg and damage the bike." if this incident and lav's engine failure don't demonstrate how DAFT it is not having a 2nd bike on station...? then i don't know what does...? ya know what, i'm willing to allow some of the forthcoming budgetary cuts, if it means we can do away with THAT rule... it's ASININE...!!!



© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.