WSBK » WSBK Portimao: Sykes explains costly race two error


Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

There's no cost saving at all with this stupid rule, as teams do have a second, sometimes even a third bike, in pieces, in the truck. All it does is to create situations like this, that ruin the show by removing a top rider from the grid.



© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.