WSS race results - Magny Cours.

Full World Supersport race results from Magny Cours, the final round of the 2004 world championship.

1. Karl Muggeridge AUS Ten Kate Honda 38min 34.82 secs
2. Broc Parkes AUS Ten Kate Honda 38min 35.242 secs
3. Sebastien Charpentier FRA Klaffi Honda 38min 35.242 secs
4. Lorenzo Lanzi JPN Ducati Breil 38min 47.913 secs
5. Jurgen vd Goorbergh NED Yamaha Italia 38min 51.667 secs
6. Andrew Pitt AUS Yamaha Italia 38min 52.569 secs
7. Craig Coxhell AUS Yamaha Motor Deutschland 38min 59.4 secs
8. Max Neukirchner GER Klaffi Honda 39min 2.197 secs
9. Matthieu Lagrieve ITA Moto 1 Suzuki 39min 18.029 secs
10. Matteo Baiocco ITA Lorenzini by Leoni Yamaha 39min 21.326 secs
11. Massimo Roccoli ITA Lorenzini by Leoni Yamaha 39min 21.507 secs
12. Barry Veneman NED Suzuki Nederland 39min 21.814 secs
13. Christian Kellner GER Yamaha Motor Deutschland 39min 38.825 secs
14. Jimmy Lindstrom SWE Klaffi Honda 39min 42.269 secs
15. Philippe Donischal FRA Moto 1 Suzuki 39min 45.146 secs
16. Jarno Janssen NED Suzuki Nederland 40min 1.281 secs
17. Yann Lussiana FRA Aspi Lussiana Yamaha 40min 2.159 secs
18. Roberto Pandilla NOR Kawasaki Osasuma 40min 2.685 secs
19. Tage Solberg NOR Solberg Racing Yamaha 40min 4.446 secs

Fabien Foret FRA Yamaha Italia 37min 32.544 secs
Sebastien Le Grelle GER Le Grelle Honda 37min 49.236 secs
Michel Fabrizio ITA Italia Megabike Honda 29min 7.194 secs
Ivan Silva SPA IRT Honda Israel 21min 40.817 secs
Katsuaki Fujiwara JPN Alstare Corona Suzuki 18min 11.591 secs
Stephane Chambon FRA Alstare Corona Suzuki 16min 15.455 secs
Walter Tortoroglio ITA Kawasaki Bertocci 16min 24.15 secs
Herve Gantner SWI Klaffi Honda 15min 0.003 secs
Yoann Tiberio FRA Yamaha France 7min 21.549 secs
Denis Sacchetti ITA Italia Megabike Honda 3min 37.338 secs
Kevin Curtain AUS Yamaha Motor Deutschland 0 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Muggeridge, Magny Cours WSS, 2004
Max Biaggi (ITA), Aprilia, World Superbike [Credit: Aprilia]
Riders and teams on world environment day, Portuguese WSBK 2015
Riders and teams on world environment day, Portuguese WSBK 2015
Tom Sykes (GBR), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli (FRA), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Randy de Puniet (FRA), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Nicol Terol (ESP), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Nicol Terol (ESP), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Niccolo Canepa (ITA), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael van der Mark (NED), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Camier (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jordi Torres (ESP), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jonathan Rea (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Davide Giugliano (GBR), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chaz Davies (GBR), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alex Lowes (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.