Race results (1) - Utah

Full first race result, based on aggregate times from two starts, for the seventh round of the World Superbike Championship at Miller Motorsports Park in Utah, USA.

1. Ben Spies USA Yamaha WSB YZF R1 21 laps
2. Carlos Checa ESP HANNspree Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +9.394s
3. Michel Fabrizio ITA Ducati Xerox 1098R +12.742s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +14.278s
5. Jonathan Rea GBR HANNspree Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR +14.915s
6. Max Biaggi ITA Aprilia Racing RSV-4 +15.461s
7. Jamie Hacking USA Kawasaki SRT ZX-10R +22.901s
8. Jakub Smrz CZE Guandalini Racing Ducati 1098R +25.425s
9. Noriyuki Haga JPN Ducati Xerox 1098R +25.870s
10. Leon Haslam GBR Stiggy Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR +26.093s
11. Shane Byrne GBR Sterilgarda Ducati 1098R +28.181s
12. Yukio Kagayama JPN Alstare Suzuki GSX-R 1000K9 +29.275s
13. Tom Sykes GBR Yamaha WSB YZF R1 +38.365s
14. Gregorio Lavilla ESP Guandalini Racing Ducati 1098R +39.454s
15. Troy Corser AUS BMW Motorrad S1000RR +39.513s

16. Fonsi Nieto ESP Alstare Suzuki GSX-R 1000K9 +48.889s
17. Lorenzo Lanzi ITA DFX Corse Ducati 1098R +50.747s
18. Jake Zemke USA Stiggy Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR +51.448s
19. Luca Scassa ITA Team Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +54.472s
20. David Salom ESP Team Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +58.525s
21. Ruben Xaus ESP BMW Motorrad S1000RR +1min 07.572s
22. Erwan Nigon FRA Yamaha France GMT 94 +1min 18.092s
23. Broc Parkes AUS Kawasaki SRT ZX-0R +1 lap

Not Classified

24. Shinya Nakano JPN Aprilia Racing RSV-4 6 laps completed
25. Karl Muggeridge AUS Celani Suzuki GSX-R1000 6 laps completed

DNS. Tommy Hill GBR HANNspree Althea Honda CBR1000RR

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Spies, USA WSBK 2009
Smith and Espargaro, Nakasuga Suzuka 8 hours, 2015
Max Biaggi (ITA), Aprilia, World Superbike [Credit: Aprilia]
Riders and teams on world environment day, Portuguese WSBK 2015
Riders and teams on world environment day, Portuguese WSBK 2015
Tom Sykes (GBR), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli (FRA), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Randy de Puniet (FRA), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Nicol Terol (ESP), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Nicol Terol (ESP), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Niccolo Canepa (ITA), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael van der Mark (NED), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Camier (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jordi Torres (ESP), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jonathan Rea (GBR), World Superbike, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Davide Giugliano (GBR), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chaz Davies (GBR), World Superbike [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.