Race results - Donington Park WSS.

Full World Supersport race results from round nine of the 2009 championship, held at Donington Park in Great Britain.

Do not copy-and-paste this results template onto other websites

1. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha SSP YZF R6 22 laps
2. Joan Lascorz SPA Kawasaki Provec ZX-6R 5.391 sec
3. Garry McCoy AUS Triumph BE1 Racing 675 14.918 sec
4. Kenan Sofuoglu TUR Hannspree Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR 22.248 sec
5. Eugene Laverty IRL Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR 37.054 sec
6. Barry Veneman NED George White Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR 39.079 sec
7. Gianluca Vizziellio ITA Stiggy Racing Honda CBR600RR 39.978 sec
8. Gianluca Nannelli ITA Triumph BE1 Racing 675 42.733 sec
9. Daniel Dell'Omo ITA Kuja Racing Honda CBR600RR 43.030 sec
10. Andrew Pitt AUS Hannspree Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR 47.422 sec
11. James Westmoreland GBR JW Racing Triumph 675 50.207 sec
12. Patrick Vostarek CZE Intermoto Czech Honda CBR600RR 50.474 sec
13. Kev Cochlan GBR Holiday Gym Racing YZF-R6 50.763 sec
14. Hudson Kennaugh RSA Linxcel-Seton Tuning YZF-R6 58.147 sec
15. Michele Pirro ITA Yamaha Lorenzini by Leoni YZF R6 59.756 sec
16. Arie Vos NED Veidec Racing RES Honda CBR600RR 1min 16.315 sec
17. Flavio Gentile ITA Hannspree Althea Honda CBR600RR 1min 26.650 sec
18. Matej Smrz CZE Factory Racing Triumph 675 1min 27.976 sec
19. Yannick Guerra SPA Holiday Gym Racing Yamaha YZF R6 1 lap
20. Michael Laverty GBR ECHO CRS Grand Prix Honda CBR600RR 2 laps

Massimo Roccoli ITA Intermoto Czech Honda CBR600RR lap 2
Mark Aitchison AUS Hannspree Althea Honda CBR600RR lap 3
Katsuaki Fujiwara JPN Kawasaki Provec ZX-6R lap 3
Anthony West AUS Stiggy Racing Honda CBR600RR lap 5
Jesco Gunther GER RES Software Veidec Racing CBR600RR lap 5
Robbin Harms DEN Veidec Racing RES Honda CBR600RR lap 6
Robert Muresan ROU MS Romania Racing 675 lap 6
Miguel Praia POR Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR lap 9
Fabien Foret FRA Yamaha SSP YZF R6 lap 18

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Crutchlow, British WSS 2009
Taylor, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Bastianelli, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Grassia, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Schotman, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Loureiro, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
De Gruttola, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Coppola, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Perez, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Schotman, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Garcia, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Sanchez, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Kalinin, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Loureiro, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Taylor, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Deroue, SSP300, Donington WSBK 2017
Jacobsen, WSS, Donington WSBK 2017
Jacobsen, WSS, Donington WSBK 2017

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


June 28, 2009 2:58 PM

Go Veneman, nice to see him battle for top positions again. Also well done to Lascorz, that Kawasaki really has potential. Though Crutchlow has everything under control, he seems unstoppable at the moment.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.