WSBK Assen - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the third round of the 2014 World Superbike Championship (WSBK) at Assen, the Netherlands.

1. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Aprilia Racing RSV4 16 laps
2. Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10R +1.259
3. Jonathan Rea GBR PATA Honda CBR1000RR +4.116s
4. Loris Baz FRA Kawasaki Racing ZX-10R +4.459s
5. Toni Elias ESP Red Devils Roma Aprilia RSV4 +23.728s
6. Marco Melandri ITA Aprilia Racing RSV4 +25.478s
7. Chaz Davies GBR Ducati SBK 1199 Panigale R +26.533s
8. Leon Haslam GBR PATA Honda CBR1000RR +26.696s
9. Alex Lowes GBR Voltcom Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 +27.971s
10. Niccolo Canepa ITA Althea Ducati 1199 Panigale R +33.479s (E)
11. Luca Scassa ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +40.689s (E)
12. David Salom ESP Kawasaki Racing ZX-10R +40.803s (E)
13. Leon Camier GBR BMW Italia S1000RR +41.086s (E)
14. Claudio Corti ITA MV Agusta RC F4RR +41.410s
15. Jeremy Guarnoni FRA MRS Kawasaki ZX-10R +41.977s (E)

16. Sheridan Morais RSA IRON BRAIN Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 08.454s (E)
17. Alessandro Andreozzi ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 19.067s (E)
18. Kervin Bos NED Winteb Honda CBR1000RR +1m 19.076s (E)
19. Geoff May USA Team Hero EBR 1190RX +1m 29.475s
20. Imre Toth HUN Team Toth BMW S1000RR +1 lap

Ayrton Badovini ITA Bimota Alstare BB3 (E) *
Christian Iddon GBR Bimota Alstare BB3 (E) *

* Ineligible to score points, removed from results (Badovini across the line 11th, Iddon DNF)

Not Classified

21. Michel Fabrizio ITA IRON BRAIN Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed (E)
22. Eugene Laverty IRL Voltcom Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 7 laps completed
23. Aaron Yates USA Team Hero EBR 1190RX 7 laps completed
24. Peter Sebestyen HUN Team Toth BMW S1000RR 2 laps completed (E)
25. Davide Giugliano ITA Ducati SBK 1199 Panigale R 0 laps completed
26. Fabien Foret FRA MAHI Kawasaki ZX-10R 0 laps completed (E)

Tagged as: Aprilia , Assen , Guintoli

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Guintoli, Dutch WSBK 2014
Guintoli, Dutch WSBK 2014
Guintoli, Dutch WSBK 2014
Guintoli, Dutch WSBK 2014
Jonathan Rea, WSBK race2,Thai WSBK 2017
Mahias, WSS,Thai WSBK 2017
Caricasulo,WSS, Thai WSBK 2017
Hayden,Thai WSBK 2017
Davies,Thai WSBK 2017
De Angelis,Thai WSBK 2017
Badovini, Thai WSBK 2017
Kyle Ryde, WSS, Thai WSBK 2017
Tuuli, WSS, Thai WSBK 2017
Mulhauser, WSS, Thai WSBK 2017
Mahias, WSS, Thai WSBK 2017
Rolfo, WSS, Thai WSBK 2017
Calero, WSS,Thai WSBK 2017
Okubo, WSS, Thai WSBK 2017

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


April 27, 2014 10:33 AM

I am sure he will get his second legitimate win for the team sooner or later. Seems like Aprilia are backing the wrong guy this year. Bad move on their part, typical Italian politics ruining what could be a solid year. Rock on green machine, lay waste to the riders and constructors.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.