Full race one results from the ninth round of the 2017 World Superbike Championship at Lausitzring, Germany.


1. Chaz Davies GBR Aruba.it Racing Ducati Panigale R 21 laps

2. Jonathan Rea GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10RR +1.834s

3. Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10RR +3.250s

4. Marco Melandri ITA Aruba.it Racing Ducati Panigale R +16.005s

5. Leon Camier GBR MV Agusta RC F4 RR +16.597s

6. Alex Lowes GBR PATA Crescent Yamaha R1 +16.783s

7. Lorenzo Savadori ITA Milwaukee Aprilia RSV4 +24.898s

8. Xavi Fores ESP Barni Ducati Panigale R +31.137s

9. Jordi Torres ESP Althea BMW S1000RR +31.373s

10. Eugene Laverty IRE Milwaukee Aprilia RSV4 +40.593s

11. Leandro Mercado ARG IodaRacing Aprilia RSV4 +47.796s

12. Randy Krummenacher SWI Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-10RR +48.509s

13. Markus Reiterberger GER Van Zon Remeha BMW S1000RR +50.795s

14. Roman Ramos ESP Team Go Eleven Kawasaki ZX-10RR +1m+

15. Michael van der Mark NED PATA Yamaha YZF-R1 +1m+


16. Ayrton Badovini ITA Grillini Kawasaki ZX-10RR +1m+


Did not finish

Raffaele De Rosa ITA Althea BMW S1000RR

Pawel Szkopek POL Pazera Racing Team Yamaha YZF-R1

Riccardo Russo ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10RR

Ondrej Jezek CZE Grillini Kawasaki ZX-10RR

Davide Giugliano ITA Red Bull Honda CBR1000RR SP2

Massimo Roccoli ITA Guandalini Yamaha YZF-R1


Did not start

Stefan Bradl GER Red Bull Honda CBR1000RR SP2


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment

Great rides from Davies, but the way that Camier gets almost impossible results from an outdated nail of a bike begs the question of why he doesn't have a decent bike given his persistently excellent performances.  Is it because he isn't able to buy a seat .......?

Oudated.  I thought that mv  was still in devlopment.