Send this article to a friend
Final 2011 WSS Championship standings

Chaz Davies wins the 2011 World Supersport Championship by a clear 50 points after winning six of the twelve races.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.