Send this article to a friend
FIM releases provisional WSS entry list

Three-time champion Kenan Sofuoglu heads up a 23-strong field for the 2014 World Supersport Championship.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.