Race results - Motorland Aragon

Full race results for the sixth round of the 2011 World Supersport Championship at Motorland Aragon, Spain.
1. Chaz Davies GBR ParkinGO Yamaha YZF-R6 37mins 06.751s
2. Sam Lowes GBR Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR +0.564s
3. David Salom ESP Kawasaki ZX-6R +4.645s
4. Massimo Roccoli ITA Lorenzini Kawasaki ZX-6R +10.984s
5. Roberto Tamburini ITA Bike Service Yamaha YZF-R6 +23.792s
6. Gino Rea GBR Step Racing Honda CBR600RR +24.009s
7. Fabien Foret FRA Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR +24.2973s
8. Robbin Harms DEN Harms Benjan Honda CBR600RR +33.850s
9. Miguel Praia POR Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR +42.657s
10. Florian Marino FRA Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR +42.658s
11. Vladimir Ivanov UKR Step Racing Honda CBR600RR +56.947s
12. Balazs Nemeth HUN Hungary Toth Honda CBR600RR +1min 02.633s
13. Pawel Szkopek POL Bogdanka PTR Honda CBR600RR +1min 06.378s
14. Danilo Dell'Omo ITA Suriano Triumph Daytona 675 +1min 12.983s
15. Imre Toth HUN Hungary Toth Honda CBR600RR +1min 21.663s

16. Alexander Lundh SWE Cresto Guide Honda CBR600RR +1min 23.068s
17. Roman Stamm SUI MACH Honda CBR600RR +1min 36.654s
18. Yves Polzer AUT MRC Austria Yamaha YZF-R6 +2mins 02.621s
19. Mitchell Pirotta AUS Kuja Honda CBR600RR +2mins 05.646s
20. Eduardo Blokhin RUS RivaMoto Yamaha YZF-R6 +1 lap

Not Classified

21. Broc Parkes AUS Kawasaki ZX-6R 15 laps completed
22. Luca Scassa ITA ParkinGO Yamaha YZF-R6 14 laps completed
23. Ondrej Jezek CZE SMS Honda CBR600RR 13 laps completed
24. Ronan Quarmby RSA Suriano Triumph Daytona 675 12 laps completed
25. Vittorio Iannuzzo ITA Lorenzini Kawasaki ZX-6R 11 laps completed
26. Marko Jerman SLO MD Jerman Triumph Daytona 675 10 laps completed
27. Luca Marconi ITA Bike Service Yamaha YZF-R6 2 laps completed
28. James Ellison GBR Bogdanka PTR Honda CBR600RR 2 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Davies, Aragon WSS 2011
Davies, Aragon WSS 2011
Davies, Aragon WSS 2011
Davies, Aragon WSS 2011
Davies, Aragon WSS 2011
Davies, Aragon WSS 2011
World Supersport 300 championship
Federico Caricasulo, Bardahl Evans Bros [Credit:]
Javier Orellana, World Supersport [Credit:]
Lukas Trautmann, Superstock 1000, Yamaha [Credit: WSBK - Toni Borner]
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kieran Clarke will return to the World Supersport Championship in 2015 with PTR in the CIA Insurance Honda team
Kyle Smith - PATA Honda
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark celebrates podium finish at Phillip Island
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark during testing at Phillip Island
New PTR Honda signing Matt Davies
Austria`s David Linortner has joined PTR Honda for 2013 World Supersport Championship

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.