Race results - Imola

Full race results for the tenth round of the 2011 World Supersport Championship at Imola, Italy.
1. Fabien Foret FRA Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR 35m 56.214s
2. Sam Lowes GBR Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR +0.166s
3. Broc Parkes AUS Kawasaki ZX-6R +2.499s
4. Florian Marino FRA Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR +3.833s
5. David Salom ESP Kawasaki ZX-6R +6.325s
6. James Ellison GBR Bogdanka PTR Honda CBR600RR +21.872s
7. Vittorio Iannuzzo ITA Lorenzini Kawasaki ZX-6R +25.826s
8. Miguel Praia POR Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR +27.553s
9. Stefano Cruciani ITA Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-6R +30.044s
10. Danilo Dell'Omo ITA Suriano Triumph Daytona 675 +31.140s
11. Gino Rea GBR Step Racing Honda CBR600RR +32.212s
12. Pawel Szkopek POL Bogdanka PTR Honda CBR600RR +32.845s
13. Patrik Vostarek CZE Prorace Honda CBR600RR +33.402s
14. Ondrej Jezek CZE SMS Honda CBR600RR +42.637s
15. Imre Toth HUN Hungary Toth Honda CBR600RR +43.177s

16. Catalin Cazacu ROM PTR Romania Honda CBR600RR +1m 49.642s
17. Eduardo Blokhin RUS RivaMoto Yamaha YZF-R6 +1 lap

Not Classified

18. Ronan Quarmby RSA Suriano Triumph Daytona 675 17 laps completed
19. Massimo Roccoli ITA Lorenzini Kawasaki ZX-6R 16 laps completed
20. Chaz Davies GBR ParkinGO Yamaha YZF-R6 14 laps completed
21. Alexander Lundh SWE Cresto Guide Honda CBR600RR 14 laps completed
22. Balazs Nemeth HUN Hungary Toth Honda CBR600RR 11 laps completed
23. Luca Scassa ITA ParkinGO Yamaha YZF-R6 7 laps completed
24. Mitchell Pirotta AUS Kuja Honda CBR600RR 6 laps completed
25. Roberto Tamburini ITA Bike Service Yamaha YZF-R6 3 laps completed
26. Robbin Harms DEN Harms Benjan Honda CBR600RR 0 laps completed
27. Marko Jerman SLO MD Jerman Triumph Daytona 675 0 laps completed
28. Bastien Chesaux SUI MACH Honda CBR600RR 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Foret, Imola WSS 2011
Foret, Imola WSS 2011
Foret, Imola WSS 2011
Foret, Imola WSS 2011
Foret, Imola WSS 2011
Foret, Imola WSS 2011
World Supersport 300 championship
Federico Caricasulo, Bardahl Evans Bros [Credit:]
Javier Orellana, World Supersport [Credit:]
Lukas Trautmann, Superstock 1000, Yamaha [Credit: WSBK - Toni Borner]
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kieran Clarke will return to the World Supersport Championship in 2015 with PTR in the CIA Insurance Honda team
Kyle Smith - PATA Honda
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark celebrates podium finish at Phillip Island
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark during testing at Phillip Island
New PTR Honda signing Matt Davies
Austria`s David Linortner has joined PTR Honda for 2013 World Supersport Championship

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.