Race results - Brno

Full race results for the eighth round of the 2012 World Supersport Championship at Brno, Czech Republic.
1. Fabien Foret FRA Intermoto Step Kawasaki ZX-6R 27m 02.236s
2. Kenan Sofuoglu TUR Kawasaki Lorenzini ZX-6R +0.128s/b>
3. Broc Parkes AUS Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR +0.434s
4. Sam Lowes GBR Bogdanka PTR Honda CBR600RR +4.650s
5. Jules Cluzel FRA PTR Honda CBR600RR +7.725s
6. Ronan Quarmby RSA PTR Honda CBR600RR +11.384s
7. Sheridan Morais RSA Kawasaki Lorenzini ZX-6R +11.934
8. Stefano Cruciani ITA Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-6R +12.253s
9. Vittorio Iannuzzo ITA Power Team Suriano Triumph 675 +15.111s
10. Vladimir Leonov FRA Yakhnich Yamaha YZF-R6 +18.549s
11. Romain Lanusse FRA Intermoto Step Kawasaki ZX-6R +18.840s
12. Gabor Talmacsi HUN ProRace Honda CBR600RR +19.037s
13. Florian Marino FRA MSD RN India Kawasaki ZX-6R +24.880s
14. Valentin Debise FRA SMS Honda CBR600RR +24.905s
15. Luca Marconi ITA VFT Yamaha YZF-R6 +32.134s

16. Raffaele de Rosa ITA Lorini Honda CBR600RR +32.401s
17. Balazs Nemeth HUN Team Toth Honda CBR600RR +32.696s
18. Dino Lombardi ITA PATA by Martini Yamaha YZF-R6 +33.236s
19. Imre Toth HUN Team Toth Honda CBR600RR +36.772s
20. Stefan Kerschbaumer AUT Kerschbaumer Yamaha YZF-R6 +41.597s
21. Fabio Menghi ITA VFT Yamaha YZF-R6 +41.886s
22. Andrea Agnelli ITA Puccetti Kawasaki ZX-6R +50.403s
23. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders PTR Honda CBR600RR +1m 13.516s
24. Eduard Blokhin RUS RivaMoto Yamaha YZF-R6 +1m 28.048s
25. Oleg Pozdneev RUS RivaMoto Yamaha YZF-R6 +2m 06.493s

Not Classified

26. Mathew Scholtz RSA Bogdanka PTR Honda CBR600RR 12 laps completed
27. Joshua Day USA GoEleven Kawasaki ZX-6R 11 laps completed
28. Jed Metcher AUS Team RivaMoto Yamaha YZF-R6 10 laps completed
29. Roberto Tamburini ITA Lorini Honda CBR600RR 9 laps completed
30. Yves Polzer AUT MRC Austria Yamaha YZF-R6 8 laps completed
31. Massimo Roccoli ITA KUJA Honda CBR600RR 4 laps completed
32. Pawel Szkopek POL Bogdanka Honda CBR600RR 2 laps completed
33. Alex Baldolini ITA Power Team Suriano Triumph 675 1 lap completed
DNS Andrea Antonelli ITA Bike Service Yamaha YZF-R6

Fastest lap
Broc Parkes AUS Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR 2m 04.011s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Foret, Czech WSS 2012
Lanusse, Foret, Czech WSS 2012
Foret, Czech WSS 2012
Foret, Lowes, Morais, Spanish WSS Race 2012
Foret, Czech WSS 2012
Foret, Czech WSS 2012
Foret, Czech WSS 2012
Lukas Trautmann, Superstock 1000, Yamaha [Credit: WSBK - Toni Borner]
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kieran Clarke will return to the World Supersport Championship in 2015 with PTR in the CIA Insurance Honda team
Kyle Smith - PATA Honda
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark celebrates podium finish at Phillip Island
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark during testing at Phillip Island
New PTR Honda signing Matt Davies
Austria`s David Linortner has joined PTR Honda for 2013 World Supersport Championship
Fabien Foret, Ten Kate Honda
Vittorio Iannuzzo

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.