SSTK: Race results - Motorland Aragon

Full race results for the opening round of the 2013 FIM Superstock 1000 Cup at Motorland Aragon, Spain
1. Sylvain Barrier FRA BMW Italia GoldBet S1000RR 12 laps
2. Niccolo Canepa ITA Barni Ducati 1199 Panigale +3.255s
3. Leandro Mercado ARG Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +5.852s
4. Jeremy Guarnoni FRA MRS Kawasaki ZX-10R +10.437s
5. Eddi La Marra ITA Barni Ducati 1199 Panigale +10.477s
6. Romain Lanusse FRA MRS Kawasaki ZX-10R +21.436s
7. Ondrej Jezek CZE SK Energy Ducati 1199 Panigale +27.271s
8. Marco Bussolotti ITA Trasimeno BMW S1000RR +30.099s
9. Enrique Ferrer ESP Targobank CNS BMW S1000RR +30.488s
10. Greg Gildenhuys RSA BMW Italia GoldBet S1000RR +31.586s
11. David McFadden RSA EAB Ten Kate Jnr Honda CBR1000RR +36.124s
12. Alessandro Andreozzi ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +39.829s
13. Federico Dittadi ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +40.204s
14. Christophe Ponsson LUX MRS Kawasaki ZX-10R +43.572s
15. Lucas Ockelfelt SWE EdgeZone Suzuki GSX-R1000 +55.039s

16. Alen Gyorfi HUN H-Moto BMW S1000RR +1m 01.065s
17. Alberto Butti ITA Go Eleven Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 02.976s
18. Simone Grotzkyj ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 03.019s
19. Tomas Svitok SVK SK Energy Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 03.189s
20. Sebastien Suchet SUI BSR Honda CBR1000RR +1m 11.273s
21. Mitchell Pirotta AUS Go Eleven Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 16.039s
22. Randy Pagaud FRA OGP Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 42.589s
23. Jonathan Crea SUI OGP Kawasaki ZX-10R +1m 56.407s

Not Classified

24. Christoffer Bergman SWE BWG Kawasaki ZX-10R 9 laps completed
25. Lorenzo Savadori ITA Pedercini Kawasaki ZX-10R 6 laps completed
26. Massimo Parziani ITA PML Aprilia RSV-4 0 laps completed
27. Marc Moser GER Triple M Ducati 1199 Panigale 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Barrier, Aragon SSTK 1000 2013
Barrier, Aragon SSTK 1000 2013
Barrier, Aragon SSTK 1000 2013
Barrier, Aragon SSTK 1000 2013
Kazuki Watanabe, Team Go Eleven Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Lukas Trautmann, Superstock 1000, Yamaha [Credit: WSBK - Toni Borner]
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kyle Smith on the Pata Honda at Phillip Island
Kieran Clarke will return to the World Supersport Championship in 2015 with PTR in the CIA Insurance Honda team
Kyle Smith - PATA Honda
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark celebrates podium finish at Phillip Island
Pata Honda`s Michael van der Mark during testing at Phillip Island
New PTR Honda signing Matt Davies
Austria`s David Linortner has joined PTR Honda for 2013 World Supersport Championship
Fabien Foret, Ten Kate Honda
Sam Lowes, Parkalgar Honda, Donington Park WSS, 2011 [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
James Ellison, Bogdanka PTR Honda, Donington Park WSS, 2011 [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
David Salom, Kawasaki, Donington Park WSS, 2011 [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.