Send this article to a friend
Muller collects WTCC title trophy

Yvan Muller was officially crowned the 2013 FIA World Touring Car Champion on Friday evening at the FIA’s prize-giving gala in Paris.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.