Send this article to a friend
Okayama 2008: Rydell wins as SEAT crowned.

Rickard Rydell wins the opening race of the weekend in Japan while SEAT lifts the WTCC manufacturers' crown.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.