Send this article to a friend
Muller crowned champion as Michelisz wins in Suzuka

Norbert Michelisz grabbed Zengo Motorsport's first victory of the year, while Yvan Muller calmly drove to title number four.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.