Race results (1) - Puebla.

Full result for round eleven of the World Touring Car Championship at Puebla, Mexico.

1. Salvatore Tavano Alfa Romeo 156 57mins 38.172secs 18 laps
2. Augusto Farfus Alfa Romeo 156 +0.310secs
3. Ryan Sharp JAS Honda Accord Euro R +4.983secs I
4. Tom Coronel GR Asia SEAT Leon +5.411secs I
5. James Thompson SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +19.801secs
6. Dirk Müller BMW Team Germany BMW 320si +21.616secs
7. Gianni Morbidelli Alfa Romeo 156 +23.268secs
8. Rickard Rydell SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +25.240secs

9. Peter Terting SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +25.582secs
10. Gabriele Tarquini SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +27.233secs
11. Jordi Gene SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +27.575secs
12. Alain Menu Chevrolet Chevrolet Lacetti +28.079secs
13. Pierre Yves-Corthals JAS Honda Accord Euro R +29.840secs I
14. Yvan Muller SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +30.892secs
15. Nicola Larini Chevrolet Chevrolet Lacetti +36.425secs
16. Maurizio Ceresoli GR Asia SEAT Toledo Cupra +36.803secs I
17. Alessandro Zanardi BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si +43.212secs
18. Andy Priaulx BMW Team UK BMW 320si +43.903secs
19. Jörg Müller BMW Team Germany BMW 320si +44.056secs
20. Diego Romanini Wiechers-Sport BMW 320i +52.868secs I

21. Duncan Huisman BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si +53.752secs
22. Stefano D'Aste Proteam BMW 320i +55.394secs I
23. Luca Rangoni Proteam BMW 320si +1min 02.778secs I
24. Oscar Hidalgo Wiechers-Sport BMW 320i +1 lap I

Did not finish:

Rob Huff Chevrolet Chevrolet Lacetti 0 laps completed

[I denotes Yokohama Independents' Trophy entrant]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Salvatore Tavano, Alfa Romeo 156
Augusto Farfus (BRA), Alfa Romeo 156.World Touring Car Championship, Brands Hatch, Kent. 20-21st May 2006.
Ryan Sharp - Honda Accord Euro R
Rob Huff - Castrol Honda
Tiago Monteiro (POR), Castrol Honda WTCC, WTCC [Credit: Honda]
Tiago Monteiro (POR), Castrol Honda WTCC, WTCC [Credit: Honda]
Norbert Michelisz (HUN), Zengo Motorsport, WTCC [Credit: Honda WTCC]
Norbert Michelisz - Zengo Honda
Norbert Michelisz - Zengo Honda
Gabriele Tarquini - Castrol Honda Civic [credit: FIA WTCC]
Gabriele Tarquini - Castrol Honda Civic [credit: FIA WTCC]
Tiago Monteiro - Castrol Honda Civic [credit: FIA WTCC]
Rickard Rydell - NIKA Honda Civic
Gabriele Tarquini (ITA), Castrol Honda, WTCC [Credit: Castrol Honda PR]
Dusan Borkovic - Proteam Honda
Dusan Borkovic - Proteam Honda
Tiago Monteiro (POR), Honda Racing, WTCC [Credit: Honda Racing]
Tiago Monteiro - Castrol Honda Civic WTCC

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.