ETC: Race results (1) - Estoril.

Full race results of the first race from the FIA European Touring Car Cup at Estoril, Portugal.

1. Ryan Sharp GR Asia SEAT Leon 14 laps
2. Emmet O'Brien GR Asia SEAT Leon +8.833secs
3. Felix Porteiro BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si +15.079secs
4. Alex Zanardi BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si +19.428secs
5. Robin Rudholm West Coast Racing BMW 320i +19.519secs
6. Tomas Engström Engström Motorsport Honda Accord Euro R +31.307secs
7. Mattias Andersson MA GP Alfa Romeo 156 +34.115secs
8. Carl Rosenblad Elgh Motorsport BMW 320si +36.730secs

9. Philip Geipel TFS Yaco Racing Toyota Corolla T-Sport +37.269secs
10. Vincent Radermecker Maurer Motorsport Chevrolet Lacetti +37.416secs
11. Mikhail Ukhov Avtodom Racing – BMW Russia BMW 320i +50.397secs
12. Hugo Godinho Maurer Motorsport Chevrolet Lacetti +1min 01.326secs
13. Vladimir Labazov MTS AC Racing BMW 320i +1min 06.086secs
14. Alexander Lvov Golden Motors Honda Civic Type-R +1 lap SP
15. Timur Sadredinov Sport-Garage VW Golf IV GTi +1 lap SP
16. Raimo Kulli Saksa Auto Skoda Octavia +1 lap SP
17. Janis Horeliks JH Motorsport Honda Integra Type-R +1 lap SP
18. Ari Laivola Maarakennus M. Laivola Oy SEAT Toledo Cupra +1 lap
19. Vadim Kuzminykh Avtodom Racing – BMW Russia BMW 320i +1 lap SP
20. Andrey Smetskiy Golden Motors Honda Civic Type-R +1 lap SP
21. Mikhail Zasadych AMK FSO Russia Opel Astra OPC +1 lap SP
22. Andrey Romanov Avtodom Racing – BMW Russia BMW 320i +1 lap SP
23. Stefano Valli Zerocinque Motorsport BMW 320i +3 laps SP
24. Alexey Dudukalo Sport-Garage Audi A4 9 laps completed
25. Miguel Freitas Zerocinque Motorsport BMW 320i 4 laps completed

SP denotes Super Production entry, all others Super 2000

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryan Sharp - GR Asia [pic credit: FIA ETCC]
Emmet O`Brien - GR Asia [pic credit: FIA ETCC]
Felix Porteiro - BMW Team Italy-Spain [pic credit: FIA ETCC]
Rob Huff - Munnich Motorsport Citroen C-Elysee
Citroen Racing reveals 2016 C-Elysee WTCC challenger
Volvo will enter the 2016 WTCC under the Volvo Cyan Polestar Racing banner
Gregoire Demoustier - Craft-Bamboo Chevrolet Cruze
LADA reveals its new Vesta WTCC car
LADA reveals new Vesta WTCC contender [pic credit: LADA]
Franz Engstler - Liqui Moly BMW 320si [credit: FIA WTCC]
Tom Coronel - ROAL Chevrolet Cruze [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
John Filippi - Campos SEAT Leon [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Gabriele Tarquini - Castrol Honda Racing
Tom Coronel - ROAL Motorsport [pic credit: ROAL]
RML shakes down the TC1 Chevrolet Cruze [pic credit: RML]
LADA unveils the 2014 specification Granta TC1
LADA unveils the 2014 specification Granta TC1
Munnich Motorsport will enter a pair of Chevrolet Cruzes

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.