ETC: Race results (2) - Estoril.

Full race results of the second race from the FIA European Touring Car Cup at Estoril, Portugal.

1. Ryan Sharp GR Asia SEAT Leon 12 laps
2. Emmet O'Brien GR Asia SEAT Leon +6.932secs
3. Tomas Engström Engström Motorsport Honda Accord Euro R +11.509secs
4. Carl Rosenblad Elgh Motorsport BMW 320si +13.214secs
5. Robin Rudholm West Coast Racing BMW 320i +13.585secs
6. Mattias AnderssonMA GP Alfa Romeo 156 +14.573secs
7. Hugo Godinho Maurer Motorsport Chevrolet Lacetti +17.403secs
8. Vincent Radermecker Maurer Motorsport Chevrolet Lacetti +22.970secs

9. Mikhail Ukhov Avtodom Racing – BMW Russia BMW 320i +47.089secs
10. Alexander Lvov Golden Motors Honda Civic Type-R +1min 26.114secs SP
11. Ari Laivola Maarakennus M. Laivola Oy SEAT Toledo Cupra +1min 27.368secs
12. Stefano Valli Zerocinque Motorsport BMW 320i +1min 30.706secs SP
13. Timur SadredinovSport-Garage VW Golf IV GTi +1min 44.798secs SP
14. Janis Horeliks JH Motorsport Honda Integra Type-R +1min 48.176secs SP
15. Andrey RomanovAvtodom Racing – BMW Russia BMW 320i +1min 48.177secs SP
16. Raimo Kulli Saksa Auto Skoda Octavia +1 lap SP
17. Mikhail Zasadych AMK FSO Russia Opel Astra OPC +1 lap SP
18. Andrey Smetskiy Golden Motors Honda Civic Type-R +1 lap SP
19. Miguel Freitas Zerocinque Motorsport BMW 320i +1 lap
20. Vladimir Labazov MTS AC Racing BMW 320i +1 lap
21. Vadim KuzminykhAvtodom Racing – BMW Russia BMW 320i +2 laps SP

Did Not Finish

Alexey Dudukalo Sport-Garage Audi A4 9 laps completed
Philip Geipel TFS Yaco Racing Toyota Corolla T-SportFelix Porteiro BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si 5 laps completed
Alex Zanardi BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si 1 lap completed

SP denotes Super Production entry, all others Super 2000

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryan Sharp - GR Asia [pic credit: FIA ETCC]
Emmet O`Brien - GR Asia [pic credit: FIA ETCC]
Tomas Engstrom - Engstrom Motorsport Honda Acccord [pic credit: FIA ETCC]
Tiago Monteiro (POR), Castrol Honda WTCC, WTCC [Credit: Honda]
Norbert Michelisz (HUN), Zengo Motorsport, WTCC [Credit: Honda WTCC]
Norbert Michelisz - Zengo Honda
Norbert Michelisz - Zengo Honda
Gabriele Tarquini - Castrol Honda Civic [credit: FIA WTCC]
Gabriele Tarquini - Castrol Honda Civic [credit: FIA WTCC]
Tiago Monteiro - Castrol Honda Civic [credit: FIA WTCC]
Rickard Rydell - NIKA Honda Civic
Gabriele Tarquini (ITA), Castrol Honda, WTCC [Credit: Castrol Honda PR]
Dusan Borkovic - Proteam Honda
Dusan Borkovic - Proteam Honda
Tiago Monteiro (POR), Honda Racing, WTCC [Credit: Honda Racing]
Tiago Monteiro - Castrol Honda Civic WTCC
Castrol Honda Civic WTCC

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.