1. Andy Priaulx BMW Team UK BMW 320si 13 laps
2. J?rg M?ller BMW Team Germany BMW 320si +2.057secs
3. Alain Menu Chevrolet Chevrolet Lacetti +4.394secs
4. Tom Coronel GR Asia SEAT Leon +4.798secs
5. Yvan Muller SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +6.188secs
6. Augusto Farfus Jr. BMW Team Germany BMW 320si +6.497secs
7. Gabriele Tarquini SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +7.006secs
8. Pierre-Yves Corthals Exagon SEAT Leon +9.101secs I

9. Michel Jourdain SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +13.352secs
10. James Thompson N.Technology Alfa Romeo 156 +14.154secs
11. Rob Huff Chevrolet Chevrolet Lacetti +18.601secs
12. Luca Rangoni Proteam BMW 320si +19.630secs I
13. Tiago Monteiro SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +31.382secs
14. Stefano D'Aste Wiechers-Sport BMW 320si +33.056secs I
15. Alessandro Zanardi BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si +37.958secs
16. Maurizio Ceresoli GR Asia SEAT Leon +44.518secs I
17. Luis Pedro Magalhaes Exagon SEAT Leon +49.363secs I
18. Felix Porteiro BMW Team Italy-Spain BMW 320si +55.812secs
19. Emmet O'Brien GR Asia SEAT Leon +1min 46.072I
20. Nicola Larini Chevrolet Chevrolet Lacetti +1 lap
21. Jordi Gene SEAT Sport SEAT Leon +1 lap

Did Not Finish

22. Miguel Freitas Racing for Belgium Alfa Romeo 156 5 laps completed

Did Not Start

23. Olivier Tielemans N.technology Alfa Romeo 156
24. Roberto Colciago SEAT Sport Italia SEAT Leon I
25. Sergio Hernandez Proteam BMW 320si I


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment