Morocco WTCC: Marrakech - Testing results

Full official testing results for the opening round of the 2014 World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) at Marrakech, Morocco
1. Yvan Muller FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee 1m 44.513s
2. Jose Maria Lopez ARG Citroen Racing C-Elysee 1m 44.945s
3. Sebastien Loeb FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee 1m 45.161s
4. Hugo Valente FRA Campos Chevrolet Cruze 1m 46.470s
5. Tiago Monteiro POR Castrol Honda Civic 1m 46.503s
6. Rob Huff GBR Lukoil Lada Granta 1m 46.798s
7. Tom Coronel NED ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 1m 46.927s
8. Mehdi Bennani MOR Proteam Honda Civic 1m 47.583s
9. Tom Chilton GBR ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 1m 47.617s
10. Gabriele Tarquini ITA Castrol Honda Civic 1m 47.629s
11. Gianni Morbidelli ITA Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 1m 47.785s
12. Dusan Borkovic SRB Campos Chevrolet Cruze 1m 47.906s
13. Norbert Michelisz HUN Zengo Honda Civic 1m 47.997s
14. James Thompson GBR Lukoil Lada Granta 1m 48.720s
15. Rene Munnich GER Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 1m 49.135s
16. Franz Engster GER Liqui Moly BMW 320si 1m 50.549s *
17. Mikhail Kozlovskiy RUS Lukoil Lada Granta 1m 51.767s
18. Petr Fulin CZE Campos SEAT Leon 1m 52.196s *
19. Pasquale di Sabatino ITA Liqui Moly BMW 320si 1m 52.964s *
20. John Filippi FRA Campos SEAT Leon 1m 59.529s *
21. Yukinori Taniguchi JPN NIKA Honda Civic No Time *

* denotes TC2 class

Tagged as: Muller , Citroën

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Citroen tests new C-Elysee at Valencia [pic credit: Citroen Racing]
Yvan Muller - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [credit: FIA WTCC]
Gregoire Demoustier - Craft-Bamboo Chevrolet Cruze
Lada Vesta TC1 WTCC [Credit: Lada Sport]
Tiago Monteiro - Castrol Honda Civic WTCC
Castrol Honda Civic WTCC
Dusan Borkovic [credit: FIA WTCC]
LADA reveals its new Vesta WTCC car
Mehdi Bennani - SLR Citroen C-Elysee
Rob Huff - LADA Sport [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Citroen Racing 1-2-3 [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Norbert Michelisz - Zengo Motorsport Honda [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Jose Maria Lopez - Citroen Racing [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Rob Huff - LADA Sport [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Rob Huff - LADA Sport [pic credit: FIA WTCC]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.