Morocco WTCC: Marrakech - Race results (1)

Full race results (1) for the opening round of the 2014 World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) at Marrakech, Morocco
1. Jose Maria Lopez ARG Citroen Racing C-Elysee 14 laps
2. Sebastien Loeb FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee +0.713s
3. Yvan Muller FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee +1.607s
4. Tom Chilton GBR ROAL Chevrolet Cruze +8.222s
5. Tiago Monteiro POR Castrol Honda Civic +20.495s
6. Dusan Borkovic SRB Campos Chevrolet Cruze +21.849s #
7. Mehdi Bennani MOR Proteam Honda Civic +25.111s
8. Hugo Valente FRA Campos Chevrolet Cruze +29.953s
9. Norbert Michelisz HUN Zengo Honda Civic +44.583s
10. James Thompson GBR Lukoil LADA Granta +48.596s

11. Mikhail Kozlovskiy RUS Lukoil LADA Granta +1m 03.873s
12. Franz Engster GER Liqui Moly BMW 320si +1m 14.163s *
13. Pasquale di Sabatino ITA Liqui Moly BMW 320si +1m 37.538s *
14. John Filippi FRA Campos SEAT Leon +1m 41.171s *

15. Gianni Morbidelli ITA Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 12 laps completed
16. Rene Munnich GER Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 9 laps completed
17. Tom Coronel NED ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 7 laps completed
18. Rob Huff GBR Lukoil LADA Granta 4 laps completed

# 10secs penalty for infringement

Did Not Start

Petr Fulin CZE Campos SEAT Leon *
Gabriele Tarquini ITA Castrol Honda Civic

Tagged as: Citro├źn , Lopez

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jose Maria Lopez - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Jose Maria Lopez - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Jose Maria Lopez - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [pic credit: FIA WTCC]
Alain Menu
Michel Vaillant - Alain Menu
John Filippi - Sebastien Loeb Racing
Ryo Michigami, Honda Racing Team JAS [Credit: WTCC]
Rob Huff - Munnich Motorsport Citroen C-Elysee
Medhi Bennani, Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen, WTCC [Credit: WTCC media]
Nestor Girolami, Polestar Cyan Racing Volvo, WTCC [Credit: WTCC]
Tom Chilton, Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen [Credit: XPB]
Tom Coronel, Roal Chevrolet [Credit: WTCC media]
Gabriele Tarquini, Lada, Moscow [Credit: WTCC media]
Nicky Catsburg, Lada, WTCC [Credit: WTCC media]
Nicky Catsburg, Lada, WTCC [Credit: WTCC media]
Jose Maria Lopez, Citroen, [Credit: WTCC media]
Jose Maria Lopez - Citroen Racing [credit: Florent Gooden / DPP]
Jose Maria Lopez, Citroen, [Credit: WTCC media]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.