1. Yvan Muller FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee 2m 23.497s
2. Sebastien Loeb FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee 2m 23.643s
3. Jose Maria Lopez ARG Citroen Racing C-Elysee 2m 23.688s
4. Hugo Valente FRA Campos Chevrolet Cruze 2m 24.646s
5. Gabriele Tarquini ITA Castrol Honda Civic 2m 25.035s

6. Tiago Monteiro POR Castrol Honda Civic 2m 25.165s
7. Norbert Michelisz HUN Zengo Honda Civic 2m 25.333s
8. Tom Coronel NED ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 2m 25.351s
9. Mehdi Bennani MOR Proteam Honda Civic 2m 25.549s
10. Gianni Morbidelli ITA Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 2m 25.767s
11. Dusan Borkovic SRB Campos Chevrolet Cruze 2m 26.593s
12. Tom Chilton GBR ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 2m 26.918

13. Rob Huff GBR Lukoil Lada Granta 2m 27.042s
14. Ma Qing Hua CHN Citroen Racing C-Elysee 2m 27.044s
15. Mikhail Kozlovskiy RUS Lukoil Lada Granta 2m 27.923s
16. James Thompson GBR Lukoil Lada Granta 2m 28.262s
17. Rene Munnich GER Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 2m 28.337s
18. Franz Engstler GER Liqui Moly BMW 320si 2m 32.786s *
19. Pasquale di Sabatino ITA Liqui Moly BMW 320si 2m 34.031s *
20. John Filippi FRA Campos SEAT Leon 2m 34.963s *
21. Norbert Nagy HUN Campos SEAT Leon 2m 35.013s *

* denotes TC2 class


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment