Argentina WTCC: Termas de Rio Hondo - Free practice results (2)

Full free practice (2) results from the eighth round of the 2014 World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) at Termas de Rio Hondo, Argentina.
1. Yvan Muller FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee 1m 44.214s
2. Jose Maria Lopez ARG Citroen Racing C-Elysee 1m 44.254s
3. Tom Chilton GBR ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 1m 44.285
4. Sebastien Loeb FRA Citroen Racing C-Elysee 1m 44.364s
5. Gabriele Tarquini ITA Castrol Honda Civic 1m 44.472s
6. Tiago Monteiro POR Castrol Honda Civic 1m 44.525s
7. Hugo Valente FRA Campos Chevrolet Cruze 1m 44.647s
8. Norbert Michelisz HUN Zengo Honda Civic 1m 44.737s
9. Rob Huff GBR Lukoil Lada Granta 1m 44.981s
10. Rene Munnich GER Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 1m 45.119s
11. Dusan Borkovic SRB Campos Chevrolet Cruze 1m 45.245s
12. Mikhail Kozlovskiy RUS Lukoil Lada Granta 1m 45.435s
13. Mehdi Bennani MOR Proteam Honda Civic 1m 45.788s
14. Gianni Morbidelli ITA Munnich Chevrolet Cruze 1m 46.146s
15. James Thompson GBR Lukoil Lada Granta 1m 46.201s
16. Tom Coronel NED ROAL Chevrolet Cruze 1m 46.679s
17. Franz Engstler GER Liqui Moly BMW 320si 1m 50.781s *
18. John Filippi FRA Campos SEAT Leon 1m 51.293s *
19. Camilo Echevarria ARG Liqui Moly BMW 320si No Time *

* denotes TC2 class

Tagged as: Muller , Chilton , Lopez

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Yvan Muller - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [credit: FIA WTCC]
Yvan Muller - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [credit: FIA WTCC]
Yvan Muller - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [credit: FIA WTCC]
Yvan Muller - Citroen Racing C-Elysee [credit: FIA WTCC]
Alain Menu
Michel Vaillant - Alain Menu
John Filippi - Sebastien Loeb Racing
Ryo Michigami, Honda Racing Team JAS [Credit: WTCC]
Rob Huff - Munnich Motorsport Citroen C-Elysee
Medhi Bennani, Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen, WTCC [Credit: WTCC media]
Nestor Girolami, Polestar Cyan Racing Volvo, WTCC [Credit: WTCC]
Tom Chilton, Sebastien Loeb Racing Citroen [Credit: XPB]
Tom Coronel, Roal Chevrolet [Credit: WTCC media]
Gabriele Tarquini, Lada, Moscow [Credit: WTCC media]
Nicky Catsburg, Lada, WTCC [Credit: WTCC media]
Nicky Catsburg, Lada, WTCC [Credit: WTCC media]
Jose Maria Lopez, Citroen, [Credit: WTCC media]
Jose Maria Lopez - Citroen Racing [credit: Florent Gooden / DPP]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.