Greece are again absent from the A1GP field as the World Cup of Motorsport arrives in Malayia for the fourth round of the season at Sepang.

Having missed the Beijing street race two weeks ago, one of the newest nations in the series miss out once again - leaving 22 teams to nominate drivers for the weekend's action.

The notable changes from China see Robbie Kerr and Sean McIntosh return to the GB and Canadian teams respectively, while Ryan Briscoe is also back in the Australian squad for the weekend having missed the Chinese meeting on Champ Car duty.

New Zealand draft in Jonny Reid for the weekend.

The full line-up for this weekend's Sepang event is as follows:
Australia Karl Reindler Ryan Briscoe*Brazil Tuka Rocha Raphael Matos* Canada James HinchcliffeSean McIntosh China Congfu Cheng* Czech RepublicTomas Enge Jaroslav Janis* France Nicolas Lapierre Germany Nico H?lkenberg* Great Britain Oliver Jarvis* Robbie Kerr India Armaan Ebrahim Indonesia Ananda Mikola Moreno Soeprapto* Ireland Michael Devaney John O'Hara* Italy Enrico Toccacelo Michele Rugolo* Lebanon Khalil Beschir* Basil Shaaban Malaysia Alex Yoong Fairuz Fauzy* Mexico Salvador Duran Sergio Perez* Netherlands Jeroen Bleekemolen Renger van der Zande* New Zealand Jonny Reid* Pakistan Nur Ali* Singapore Christian Murchison* South Africa Adrian Zaugg* Alan van der Merwe Switzerland Neel Jani USA Philip Giebler

[* denotes drivers eligible for first 'rookie' practice session on Friday]



Loading Comments...